Southern Flair Floral
Shop
7934 Willemette Street Houston, TX 77049
LOCAL: (832) 888-2829
0
Customer Reviews
Southern Flair Floral
Local Houston, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Feb 27, 2022
Name: Tonya B

State/Province:TX

Tammy is awesome!!
Date: Feb 14, 2022
Name: Anthony L

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement! Will call you again soon.
Date: Dec 29, 2021
Name: Tina T

State/Province:TX

Mrs. Tammy did my sisters funeral 2 yrs ago and the flowers were so amazing. Again, she went above and beyond in price, quality and service. She did my Christmas holiday flowers last minute and I was so pleased with the outcome. Thank you again mrs Tammy for coming thru last minute for me! God I love you
Tammy's Reply:
Date: Dec 29, 2021, 2:14 pm

Your so welcome. You are always a pleasure to work with. Happy Holidays...
Date: Dec 18, 2021
Name: Rosa P

State/Province:TX

Overpriced for what it is. Will not purchase again
Tammy's Reply:
Date: Dec 29, 2021, 1:12 pm

Im so sorry you weren't happy with the price. I had added 8 roses and 4 spray roses to the look at no additional cost due to the fact I didnt have the exact look available at the time. Let me know if I can accommodate you in the future. Thank you god bless.
Date: Sep 16, 2021
Name: M R

State/Province:TX

The flowers look and smell amazing. They did such a great job!
Tammy's Reply:
Date: Sep 21, 2021, 5:28 pm

Im so happy you loved the arrangement!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Gideon T

State/Province:TX

.
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name: Emma A

State/Province:TX

Mrs Tammy did my aunts funeral and it was so beautiful I couldn’t have been more pleased. She went above and beyond to make it gorgeous. Thank you Mrs. Tammy!!!!
Date: Jan 08, 2021
Name: Pamela M

State/Province:CA

I live in California and found this boutique. The arrangement I had picked out was more beautiful in person. I am extremely satisfied and will definitely be using Southern Flair Floral for all of my floral needs.
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name: Tina T

State/Province:TX

Tammy did an amazing job for my sisters funeral. Last minute and the casket spray and stand up floral was so original and gorgeous. So many compliments. Love love love her. Thank you Tammy!
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name: Leah R

State/Province:TX

Amazing customer service! She made the wedding bouquet of my dreams, thanks so much Tammy!
Tammy's Reply:
Date: Jan 05, 2021, 1:17 pm

It was my pleasure. Congratulations again, so happy for you both!